Skip to content

Suzy & Los Quattro – Hank – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BC212 PROMOCD
Get in touch ánd know all about the Quattro-Universe at: Look us up on facebook and Twitter @suzylosquattro NOT FOR SALE


1. Freak Out
2. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
3. Move On
4. The Quiet Man
5. Kick Ass
6. In My Dreams Again
7. I.O.U. (I Owe You)
8. Love Never Dies
9. You Angel You
10. Still Mad About You
11. The Goodbye Song

Subscribe to our newsletter