Skip to content

Suzy & Los Quattro – The Singles – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: NT069
Barcode: 8436006670695
Tracks 1-5 from The Freak Show mini-cd Tracks 6-7 from He Could Be the One single Track 8 from the Bowery Electric EP. The mix here is the one from the cd single version. Tracks 9-10 From Suzy & Los Quattro sing with TV Smith single Track 11 from the Spanish Poppers comp cd


1. Freak Show
2. What You Want
3. Baby It’s You
4. Backstage Bop
5. Sweet Love
6. Delighted To See You
7. He Could Be The One
8. I’m Not Glad To See You Go
9. What If?
10. New Church
11. We’re Not Gonna Take It

Subscribe to our newsletter