Skip to content

The Black Keys – Dropout Boogie – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 075597913576
Barcode: 0075597913576
This is the version with lacquer cutting done by RKS. The version with JN-H cutting can be found here: [r23277371]. Made in the Netherlands Includes Pink Slip, with back containing record credits.


A1. Wild Child (2:48)
A2. It Ain’t Over (3:51)
A3. For The Love Of Money (3:34)
A4. Your Team Is Looking Good (3:06)
A5. Good Love (3:37)
B1. How Long (3:21)
B2. Burn The Damn Thing Down (2:58)
B3. Happiness (3:44)
B4. Baby I’m Coming Home (3:10)
B5. Didn’t I Love You (4:02)

Subscribe to our newsletter