Skip to content

The Breakaways* – All For One – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BREAK 049
Cover note: The band’s best recordings are collected here for the first time in nearly 50 years on vinyl. Midge’s original albums, and a handwritten note from the late Bryan Beauchamp were scanned to create the sleeve. Bryan’s bass drum can be seen on the label.


A1. Baby Please Don’t Go
A2. Women (Make You Feel Alright)
A3. Ain’t Got You
A4. Rosalyn
A5. Come See Me
A6. Farmer John
A7. Talking About You
A8. Milk Cow Blues
B1. All For One
B2. Richard Cory
B3. A Travelled Man
B4. Tough Enough
B5. Despair
B6. Sea Cruise
B7. Perhaps I’ll Settle Down
B8. Old Man Mose
B9. Baby Please Don’t Go (Live in 2007)

Subscribe to our newsletter