Skip to content

The Cavestompers! – The Second Chance – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GROO075LP


A1. Papasha Theme (Intro)
A2. Early In The Morning
A3. Salt Chunk Marry
A4. Second Chance
A5. Selfish Sentiment
A6. Chiky Chiky Boom
A7. Bumerang Baby
B1. Why You Left Me Alone
B2. Stay Away
B3. Maritime Song
B4. Crawl Up The Roof
B5. I Feel Bad
B6. Girl Like You
B7. Born On The Street Called Rock’n’roll (Everything Passed)

Subscribe to our newsletter