Skip to content

The Curse (5) - Calcutta Sunrise - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RIK 062
The third album from this Swedish band. This edition is a digisleeve. Comes with a free “postcard”.


1. No Doubt About You
2. King Maker
3. Take A Look At Yourself
4. King Of Irritation
5. Heard It All Before
6. Stuck In Slow Motion
7. I’m Ready
8. No Limits
9. City Of The Dead
10. Let’s Settle The Score
11. Love Gone Cold
12. Calcutta Sunrise

Subscribe to our newsletter