Skip to content

The Head Henchmen – Oh No! It’s The Head Henchmen – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SRW037
Barcode: 5065002119353
With no lyrics and good vibes in abundance, The Head Henchmen dominate the sledge rock scene. Inspired by Preston Phanz and The Seaton Sands the Head Henchmen deliver summer 2018’s ultimate retro party album – recorded on tape!


1. The Opener
2. You’ll Never Surf Alone
3. Business As Usual
4. Wem Wam Wow
5. Cissy Surf
6. Apache
7. Craig Charles’s Taxi
8. Isuzu Surf
9. Explosions in The 60’s
10. The Boots Are Made For Walking
11. Party At The Bongo
12. Sherrif Bullock Does The Skank To Mexico
13. Surfin’ Jazz

Subscribe to our newsletter