Skip to content

The Invisible Surfers – Bad Brakes – LP (Album, Limited Edition, Numbered)


1 in stock

Catalog Number: PILP 008-ltd
Recorded at Paradise Studio August & September 2007. Also released on CD by Go-Kustom Records (without including tracks: B4, B7), titled “Till That Day” (GKR 049-2). Limited to 500 copies.


A1. Bad Brakes
A2. Los Pilotos Estan Muertos
A3. Burned Brain
A4. Hey You Beg For Mercy
A5. Down At Santa Marina
A6. Lickin’ Nipples
B1. No Warning
B2. Two Miles Woman
B3. Got To Go (Leaving You In Misery)
B4. Squad Car
B5. O.D From Love
B6. Totally Satisfied
B7. Runaway

Subscribe to our newsletter