Skip to content

The Love Me Nots – Upsidedown Insideout – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MCD 7730
Barcode: 879198004196
Initial copies pressed on half red / half black vinyl


A1. Do What You Do (2:59)
A2. Karen (Get Yourself Out) (2:50)
A3. You Don’t Know A Thing About Me (2:59)
A4. You’re Bringing Me Down (2:38)
A5. Train Wreck (3:22)
A6. He’s What I Want (2:42)
B1. Rosie (2:40)
B2. Take Pity (2:38)
B3. The Kinda Love I Got (2:41)
B4. Fire & Pride (4:00)
B5. Not That Kind Of Girl (2:52)
B6. Undone (3:14)

Subscribe to our newsletter