Skip to content

The Other Guys (2) - Beat Block Club Sessions! - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LZ 089
Edition of 500. Recorded at MY STUDIO in 2007 and 2008. The Other guys were franck, alan, captain-y, Twistos & Phillipe Treuil.


A1. Don’t Ask Me
A2. Peanut Butter
A3. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
A4. I Won’t Give You More
A5. Cry For A Shadow
A6. That’s My Girl
B1. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy
B2. Don’t Torture Me
B3. The Amazone Twist
B4. Shake Shimmy Kitten
B5. By My Side
B6. Some Other Guys

Subscribe to our newsletter