Skip to content

The Sorrows - In Italy - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 12020


A1. Mi Si Spezza Il Cuore (Take A Heart) (3:15)
A2. Same Old Road (3:00)
A3. Rolling Over (2:57)
A4. Heaven Is In Your Mind (3:45)
A5. Hey Hey (2:45)
A6. Old Songs New Songs (4:30)
A7. Io Amo Te Per Lei (2:52)
B1. Vivi (Baby) (2:55)
B2. Hey Mr Policeman (3:15)
B3. Shark Fishing Blues (1:57)
B4. Mr Fantasy (3:50)
B5. Mary J. (2:10)
B6. The Makers (6:20)
B7. Per Una Donna… No (2:45)

Subscribe to our newsletter