Skip to content

The Stampletons – Early Tapes – LP (Brown Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TFA 20-ltd
Gatefold -cover handnumbered, limited edition (sticker on insleeve) of 110 copies First album recorded at Studio 33, Minsk, Belarus, 2010 Unreleased 2nd album recorded live at Doo-Dah King bar, Minsk, Belarus, February 27th 2011


A1. Do The Shake
A2. Treat Me Right
A3. You’re Free
A4. Break My Heart
A5. Be My Girl
A6. From A Window
A7. Pretty Little Girl
B1. All Your Love
B2. Because I Love You
B3. I Cry
B4. I Say Goodbye
B5. Waiting For Me
B6. Why
B7. The Sweetest Girl In Town
B8. No Longer With You (Studio Version)
C1. I Feel Allright
C2. I’m A Dreamer
C3. Watch Out
C4. Who Am I To You?
C5. You Drive Me Crazy
C6. No Longer With You (Bonus Song)
D1. She Said
D2. I’ve Told You Once Before
D3. I Wish You Were Mine
D4. Come Home
D5. If You’d Like To Change Your Mind
D6. Goodbye My Love

Subscribe to our newsletter