Skip to content

The Velvet Illusions* – The Velvet Illusions – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MJCR030
All tracks ℗ 1967 licensed from Velvet Illusions to Cherry Red Records. Insert with Liner Notes, Credits, Discography.


A1. Velvet Illusions
A2. Acid Head
A3. Hippy Town
A4. Born To Be A Rolling Stone
A5. She Was The Only Girl
B1. Town of Fools
B2. Lazy
B3. Mini Shimmy
B4. The Stereo Song
B5. I’m Coming Home Los Angeles

Subscribe to our newsletter