Skip to content

Various - Back From The Grave Volume 10 - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CRYPT-115
Barcode: 7 00498 01151 8
Comes with printed inner sheet.


A1. Wild Angel
A2. I Need You Near
A3. 69
A4. Return To Innocence
A5. Without You
A6. Don’t Look Now
A7. Baby (I Still Want Your Lovin’)
B1. Hey Gyp
B2. Mother’s Tin Moustache
B3. Lost
B4. Listen
B5. Mr. Rolling Stone
B6. Problem Child
B7. Young Miss Larsen
B8. The Witch

Subscribe to our newsletter