Skip to content

Various – Beat From Badsville Vol. 4 – 10″


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: STAG-O-076
Barcode: 4030433007617
Even More Trash Classics from Lux and Ivy’s Vinyl Mountain


. The Rock ‘N’ Rollers
A1. Rhythm Rock
A2. Hold It
A3. Call My Name
A4. Summertime
A5. Begging
A6. Fool Mule
. New Dance Trend
B!. The Cootie Snap
B2. Shake, Baby, Shake
B3. Shuffle In The Gravel
B4. Stop The Clock Rock
B5. Fling
B6. Stop Jivin’ Start Drivin’
. Instrumentals
C1. Midnight Express
C2. Hot Rod
C3. Devil Train
C4. Tarantula
C5. Rambling
C6. Charge
. The Mad Daddies
D1. (Oooh I’m Scared) Of The Horrors Of The Black Museum
D2. The Whipmaster
D3. Up…Up…And Away
D4. (Ooey Gooey) Green Cheese
D5. Sick! Sick! Sick!
D6. Here Lies My Love

Subscribe to our newsletter