Skip to content

Various – Hang 11 (Mutant Surf Punks) – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RED 63


A1. I Want My Woody Back
A2. Who Stole The Summer?
A3. 308
A4. Herman’s New Woody
A5. Fun At The Beach
A6. Gas Money
A7. Pipeline
B1. Tuff Little Surfer Boy
B2. Girls Cars Girls Sun Girls Surf Girls Fun Girls
B3. Automobile
B4. The Day They Raised The Thames Barrier (And I Rode All The Way To California)
B5. Shotgun
B6. Surfin’ C.I.A.
B7. Mighty Morris Ten
B8. Depth Charge

Subscribe to our newsletter