Skip to content

Various – Misfit (A Tribute To The Outsiders) – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SCALP 102
14 tracks compilation tribute to The Outsiders. With insert.


A1. You Mistreat Me
A2. Sun’s Going Down
A3. Felt Like I Wanted To Cry
A4. That’s Your Problem
A5. What’s Wrong With You
A6. Lying All The Time
A7. Filthy Rich
B1. Won’t You Listen?
B2. If You Don’t Treat Me Right
B3. Misfit
B4. I Love You No. 2
B5. You Remind Me
B6. Daddy Died On Saturday
B7. Do You Feel Alright?

Subscribe to our newsletter