Skip to content

Various – Rock ‘N’ Roll From Outer Space… Vol. 1 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LP01-OSR
16 Killers… No Fillers!!!


A1. Moon Twist
A2. Such A Mess
A3. The Livin’ End
A4. Cry Little Girlie
A5. I’ll Come Running
A6. Tight Capris
A7. Boom Stix
A8. Rain, Rain
B1. Bad News
B2. Mona Lisa
B3. Daisy Belle
B4. Baby Shame
B5. Lend Me Your Comb
B6. Talk That Talk
B7. Betty Jean
B8. Goin’ Back To School

Subscribe to our newsletter