Skip to content

Various – Six Miles From The Cage Vol.2 – LP (Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MD 102-ltd
Sounds from Greece 1965-68 Limited to 500 numbered copies. Includes insert with liner notes.


A1. I’ve Just Had A Bad Time
A2. Since I Left You Back
A3. The Theme Of The Day
A4. With A Little Help From My Friends
A5. Always With You
A6. Go Man Go
A7. Hopeless Endless Way
B1. The Forest Of My Place
B2. Because Of A Man
B3. A Boy Like Me Loved The Beatles & The Rolling Stones
B4. Dilly-Dilly
B5. Teenagers’ Love
B6. Wake Up Baby
B7. A Hard Night’s Day
B8. Until The End

Subscribe to our newsletter