Skip to content

Various – Texas Flashback Volume 2 – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MMCD 66062
Barcode: 4010073606227
Compilation of 1960’s Texas garage bands, orignally released in 1980 as Flashback Volume 2 on the Flashback Label. This edition released in the late 1990’s.


1. I’m Allright
2. 4th Street Carnival
3. Twist And Shout
4. Pushover
5. Hey Now Little Girl
6. You Deceived Me
7. Joy And Sorrow
8. Nothing Can Bring Me Down
9. I’m In Pittsburgh (And It’s Raining)
10. Get Out Of My Life Woman
11. I Can Only Give You Everything
12. Come Back Bird
13. 18th Floor Girl
14. She Lied
15. C.J. Smith
16. Make Me Some Love

Subscribe to our newsletter