Skip to content

Villagers Of Ioannina City – Age Of Aquarius – LP (Album, Limited Edition, Stereo)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: NPR 939 VINYL-ltd
Barcode: 840588132140
Gatefold. Tracks positions as on release back. Recorded by Asteris Partalios at Magnanimous Studio, Thessaloniki, GR. Mixed by Keith Armstrong at Pietown Sound, Los Angeles, CA. Mastered by Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound, Nashville TN. [Notes on back cover:] All Rights reserved. C + P 2020 Napalm Records Handels GmbH STRICTLY LIMITED EDITION Napalm Records Hammerplatz 2 8790 Eisenerz Austria WWW.NAPALMRECORDS.COM NPR 939 VINYL MADE IN GERMANY


A1. Welcome (2:58)
A2. Age Of Aquarius (8:43)
B3. Part V (9:47)
B4. Dance Of Night (8:33)
B5. Arrival (1:52)
C6. Father Sun (8:37)
C7. Millennium Blues (8:42)
D8. Cosmic Soul (9:03)
D9. For The Innocent (5:02)
D10. Sparkle Out Of Black Hole (2:30)

Subscribe to our newsletter