Skip to content

The Dyna Jets - She's Magnetic - 10"


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GROO047-10LP
Ex- The Future Primitives, this South African trio has Johnny Tex (guitar) and Warren Fisher (drums) formed this duo to continue. Songs influenced more by the 50’s Link Wray or the 80’s Cramps.


A1. Let Me Let Go
A2. You Know It’s Not Easy
A3. Wildcat
A4. Oooee Baby
B1. Tjing Tjing
B2. Whistle Bait
B3. She’s Magnetic

Subscribe to our newsletter