Sugahspank!: The Incredible The Invisible (LP, 2022)

Sugahspank’s debut album “The Incredible The Invisible” originally released on CD back in 2008 for the first time on limited edition vinyl via Green Cookie Records. 200 copies black & 100 copies transparent violet.

Sometimes sultry, sometimes fiery, sometimes rocking, sometimes rapping and sometimes she sounds like one of the old soul divas. It’s amazing what this woman can get out of her throat. She seems to be able to do almost anything. Strange guys, those Greeks. A beautiful album indeed. OOR, Alex van der Hulst.


All Vocals & Lyrics: Sugahspank!.
All Music: Sugahspank!/Blend Mishkin.
Guitars on #4: Jason Leontidis.
Guitars on #8, 12, 13: Kostas Nikolopoulos of The Charms.
Bass on #4, 13: Kostis Vichos.
Electric Piano on #13: Yiannis Dimitriadis of The Happy Dog Project.
Human Beatbox on #5, 12: Bitman of Word Of Mouth.
Arranged and Produced by Blend Mishkin.
Mastered by Yiannis Stergiou at Reaction Studios.
All songs published by Ankh Productions / Ankh Music & Entertainment.
Photos by Nikos Nikolopoulos.
Cover Design by William Triantafyllou.
Originally released as CAB104 Cast-A-Blast 2008.