Back to the top


Los Venturas penetrating guitar instros Belgium Green Cookie records promo photo

LOS VENTURAS: “Playtime!” (CD/LP)

★ one-sheet ★ website ★ facebook ★ booking ★ promo photo ★ reviews ★ CD edition of 500 copies - LP WHITE edition of 100 copies - LP BLACK edition of 200 copies - & free 7" to the first 100 LP's After 18 years of playing, Los Venturas have marked their spot in the international scene of instrumental guitar music called ‘surf music’. That label however is too small for what the band brings its crowd: there’s exotica, balkan, ska, soul, rock ‘n roll, … Some have already uniquely labelled it ‘world surf music’. The band itself rather sticks with......

Continue reading

(GC060) The Bardulians - Here We Go (CD)


 CD edition of 300 copies ★ one-sheet ★ facebook ★ contact/booking ★ promo photo ★ reviews ★   Biography The Barduliansis a quartet of instrumental jazz, funk, soul and rythm & blues that wasformed at the beginning of 2012 in Bilbao, Spain. Theirmusicians come from the most representative bands of the current "black scene" inEuskadi, such as The Cherry Boppers, Akatz, Priscilla Band, Potato. The Bardulians es un cuarteto de jazz, funk, soul y rythm&blues instrumental que se forma a principios de 2012 en Bilbao. Sus músicos proceden de las bandas más representativas de la escena negra actual en Euskadi,......

Continue reading


- one-sheet - website - facebook - booking - promo photo - CD edition of 500 copies LP RED edition of 150 copies LP BLACK edition of 350 copies New release announcement Green Cookie Records and Satan's Pilgrims are happy to announce the reissue of "At Home With Satan's Pilgrims", the very first full length Pilgrims album originally released in 1994 on eMpTy Records. This album has been long out of print and will now be available again on LP and CD, remastered and with a short run of red colored vinyl copies available! Even on their first album, the......

Continue reading

LOS DAYTONAS: “Twang or Die” (LP)

GC058-Los-Daytonas-one-sheet.pdf Los Daytonas are a genuine instrumental surf band from Madrid (Spain) established in 1997. Their new LP “Twang Or Die” includes 8 original tunes plus 3 covers on a 180gr. black vinyl. Although this is a classic instrumental surf album, you will find a cool mix of styles such as: Hot Rod (Big Rod), Spy (La Tapadera), Western (Mátalos Y Vuelve) and various Exotica inspired tracks!! The album was recorded live in one of the most truly retro studios in Spain: Big Cheff Recording Service; using 40's, 50's & 60's equipment & backline. Mastered at Lightning Recorders, Berlin. Both......

Continue reading


★ Release Date: 10 April 2018 ★ one-sheet ★ facebook ★ discogs ★ booking ★ promo photo ★ reviews ★ GRAB YOUR COPY ★ CD: € 12.00 (shipping + digital download included) ★ digital album: € 8.00 ★ ★ promos (digital download codes) upon request: ★ New release announcement With more than 15 years in national and international scenes, inspired by the music of The Shadows, Henry Mancini, Ennio Morricone, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones and Esquivel, born in 2001 in Caracas, Los Javelin are the Venezuelan expression of surfabilly & roll. Barracuda on bass, Poison-Veneno on drums and......

Continue reading